rondbledoy

četvrtak, 29.10.2009.

This Man Did Too Much Blow But Still Passed Out While Eating ...

This Man Did Too Much Blow But Still Passed Out While Eating ...

So, while you and yours were drinking Slice and watching Beavis and Butthead and The State and new music videos on MTV, or whatever lame-ass shit was playing on VH1 at the time, my brothers and I (and sometimes my one sister) were watching Teen Wolf .... This is probably a bad time to relay I&ve never seen Teen Wolf, Goonies, or Saved by the Bell. I did, however, watch Karate Kid once w/ my brother. If the dancing guy prompted you to toss your watch across the room (Monty ...


The car ride and tailgating were rather uneventful, just lots of drinking, shotgunning, etc. I&m sure my group snuck off to partake more at some point. Jay ended up stumbling and had to get carried into the game. .... The mountain of bones that accumulated resembled that of the pirate piano (Play the right note or we&ll all b flat) in The Goonies. As is usually the case after we burned through a ton of beers, that bitch mother nature came a&calling. ...


The car ride and tailgating were rather uneventful, just lots of drinking, shotgunning, etc. I&m sure my group snuck off to partake more at some point. Jay ended up stumbling and had to get carried into the game. .... The mountain of bones that accumulated resembled that of the pirate piano (Play the right note or we&ll all b flat) in The Goonies. As is usually the case after we burned through a ton of beers, that bitch mother nature came a&calling. ...


So, while you and yours were drinking Slice and watching Beavis and Butthead and The State and new music videos on MTV, or whatever lame-ass shit was playing on VH1 at the time, my brothers and I (and sometimes my one sister) were watching Teen Wolf .... This is probably a bad time to relay I&ve never seen Teen Wolf, Goonies, or Saved by the Bell. I did, however, watch Karate Kid once w/ my brother. If the dancing guy prompted you to toss your watch across the room (Monty ...


The car ride and tailgating were rather uneventful, just lots of drinking, shotgunning, etc. I&m sure my group snuck off to partake more at some point. Jay ended up stumbling and had to get carried into the game. .... The mountain of bones that accumulated resembled that of the pirate piano (Play the right note or we&ll all b flat) in The Goonies. As is usually the case after we burned through a ton of beers, that bitch mother nature came a&calling. ...


bcs guru
ow
kandi burruss tags
south park whale
motorola droid
best dru
rose bowl stadium
sat scores
cc sabathia

29.10.2009. u 05:30 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  listopad, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2009 (5)
Studeni 2009 (36)
Listopad 2009 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

rondbledoy

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr