rondbledoy

subota, 05.12.2009.

the coon fest that was bringing down the house..how the hell??

the coon fest that was bringing down the house..how the hell??

By Kevin Meyer A while back I described a conversation, albeit one-sided, that I had with my mother in-law regarding desired features in a home. As is usually the case, I took the contrarian but obviously correct position (ahem!) that.


By Kevin Meyer A while back I described a conversation, albeit one-sided, that I had with my mother in-law regarding desired features in a home. As is usually the case, I took the contrarian but obviously correct position (ahem!) that.


By Kevin Meyer A while back I described a conversation, albeit one-sided, that I had with my mother in-law regarding desired features in a home. As is usually the case, I took the contrarian but obviously correct position (ahem!) that.


did they get away with that movie?? holy smoke that movie was coon-tastic...cant believe latifah agreed to do that flick....


By Kevin Meyer A while back I described a conversation, albeit one-sided, that I had with my mother in-law regarding desired features in a home. As is usually the case, I took the contrarian but obviously correct position (ahem!) that.


street scene
DARPA red balloon challenge
go phones
anika noni rose
rachel mcadams
pucmg
david hyde pierce
Eco-friendly underwear
keisha jones
boxrune

05.12.2009. u 02:24 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< prosinac, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Prosinac 2009 (5)
Studeni 2009 (36)
Listopad 2009 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

rondbledoy

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr